You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bidbot Experiment: The Good, The Bad, The Ugly

in #steemit5 years ago

The solution is to have so many people want visibility that the bidbots are a cost not an ROI.

This is the model that every content creation site I've ever heard of uses.

Including youtube, twitter and even facebook provide ways to promote content.

If people are unhappy with the results they should flag.

Also, your review misses a couple important points.

People often BUY steem to promote. I've done it many times.

No matter what the ROI is, 1/2 of the value is powered up for 13 weeks.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I'm not quite sure what you're saying here, but I've got more data so there will be another post soon.

I'll look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48