You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the real person! I have no not one stolen work! The management confirms it! But I still in the black list??????????????????????

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I don't have an opinion on whether or not she should be blacklisted. There was definitely some shadiness going on with the account, the transfer and the material posted by the account.

I do think it is important to remember that being blacklisted doesn't stop anyone from using the site, nor does it stop humans with eyes from voting on her content. In fact, it only stops bot votes that "check" the blacklist.

Good luck I hope it all gets sorted out. :)

Sort:  

many thanks! but it's important for me to be removed from the blacklist!
I'm not pleased to see such messages from the cheetah!
I try and put my soul when I draw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40