Exploring Steemtools.com - Congratulations! You've won steembingo.com JackPot #671 (Tools #1)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Have you already made your posts today?  Already voted at least 27 times?  Have you read and made comments and you are not sure what to do next?  Check out the fun and interesting tools at http://steemtools.com/#


Did you know you should vote at least 27 times per day?  Check out why by reading this article from @biophil which is trending at:
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@biophil/the-ultimate-guide-to-voting-power-with-cartoons-formulas-and-code-references

The tools include technical, the interesting, and just silly.  While waiting for my vote to renew I played bingo and won.  Check my wallet for verification.  I won't be able to retire just yet.  However this fun tool was made by @heimindanger
@blueorgy  

It can be found at http://steemloto.com/  

It seems this fun tool is being under utilized.  


You can easily play by transferring some funds to @steembingo or @steemloto.

The reason I can tell it is under utilized, is because I have won 100% of the times I played!!  :)

I will be back tomorrow with another new tool for your Steemy entertainment.

Sort:  

Did you know you should vote at least 27 times per day?

#TIL

Also, upvoting a post exactly +30mins means you receive 0 curation penalties. However, if you truly believe the post will go viral, it is always best to just go ahead and uvpote anyway, as the post might get upvoted by #whales in the 30min period, and you will miss out on healthy curation rewards. A fine balance of good curation and timing is esssential.

#votewisely

I don't count how many times I vote a day. I'm sure it's less than 27, though. But, I do check out the New category on a regular basis, and vote on things I feel are likely to become popular, and also on things I just plain like. If I'm voting on something I think will become popular, I DO vote in the first 30 minutes after it's posted. But, if it's something I just like on its own, and want to reward it for being awesome, I vote whenever. I get some curation rewards on a fairly consistent basis, so I must be doing something right, even if I don't go about it with a precise plan of action. I'm sure I could score more if I paid more attention to when and how often I vote.

I have read it is a good idea to maintain your voting power at ~70-80%, which you can view here e.g. http://steemd.com/@stephmckenzie

Thanks for the info, @darknet. I'll have a look.

Excellent information thank you for adding it.

I can see traffic at @steembingo and an increase of people playing, so someone must be reading this! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53