You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Sweetsssj : Sixth Day Eleventh Hour Selfvoting via a 13-Account Content Farm ?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

That's good to know. I don't assume anyone gets a lot of followers for being a good person because I know most people prioritize their own success at the platform and upvoting content that is sure to make money is one way to do it. But that doesn't mean I assume she doesn't help people.

When the wealth is so unevenly distributed you can't blame the ones who don't have much for the class warfare. I certainly think we can do without any warfare and talk about it though.

I have no hard feelings for @sweetsssj, I just don't believe anyone deserves $600+ for a post when just $1-10 would make such a huge difference to the vast majority of users and so she is one of the few dozen steemians who I consider to be overvalued by default and that has nothing to do with her content or who she is as a person or whether or not she is a "she" or a "they". So I stand by everything I just said.

And it's good that you share your experience and opinion too.

Sort:  

I apologize to any newbies in here who I got mad for believing this troll post

Walden is just a troll, he makes himself sound smart so he tricks a lot of people but just LOOK at Waldens Blogs, its crazy how little he actually posts useful stuff its just whatever, i just cant focus on this anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31