Geek Level Up - 1,000 Steem PowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

A winner is me today :p. I officially passed the 1,000 SP mark. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Thank you to every one who supported me. And also to @curie who was a big part of helping me get to this point. But I have a long way to go to be able to use this site more effectively. I might want to curate and will continue to write stories/articles for this site but want to have it be more of a consistant job. Everything I write is 100% original, I am a published author and your support will be appreicated to help me reach my goal. 

@whatageek here 




Sort:  

Wow congrts geek I hope to reach it soon also but still got alot of work to go. upped.

Thanks @simonjay. It can take time, but it is nice when you see progress.

Congratulations!
But you should write your name right in the post you know ;)

Thanks @lennstar, that is kinda important for a sign off :p. Fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74