Day 4 Of Vote Giveaway For People With Less Than 100 SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

So I went through all my comments yesterday and gave everyone at least 30% vote. I responded to a few but there were a lot of you. Same rules today but it has to be the first 5 people to get 100% and I will give others a smaller vote. Just leave me a comment if you have less than 100 SP.

I am trying to check my steem account once or twice a day so please wait for at least 24 hours for any kind of response.

I will be doing this once more tomorrow but if you miss it don't worry I will soon be running daily fun contests where anyone can win.

bear-1049716_1280.jpg

Sort:  

I dont have 100sp

You'll get there :)

Sir me too i dont have 100 sp, please sir @whatageek consider me

Posted using Partiko Android

So real, so nice. It takes beyond a geek but one with a generous heart to give without expecting. Thanks so dearly @whatageek.

This is fantastic. Thanks again.

Thank you for your great support, my friend
You really are a wonderful person and very successful
I hope you will vote for me with all certainty

A very cool post I just saw an extraordinary post that was supportive, and gave gifts to newbies.
Always success ...!

Thank you very much @whatageek you give a lot of gifts to me hopefully your fortune is abundant.🙏

Thank you this is a very good and valuable contest everyone gets a portion and appreciation, especially those who are still small, including me😂

I'd love some support ;)

Sir my sp is so low in mean time its under 100 sp. I think you are so helpful person. Please support my vlog sir @whatageek

Posted using Partiko Android

I have 15 sp.
I hope you want to help me

Here is a 50% vote.

followed u moments after reading your post. U are of those few people for whom planktons are still alive in steemit. Specially after hf20 it has been a deadland for us.. The newcomers. Very nice i initiative sir... U r helping with a nobel heart#

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42