Day 3 Upvote Bonanza For Accounts With Less Than 100 SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It sounds so much more fun when you call it a bonanza. Same rules apply leave me a comment and if you are one of the first 8 or so people with less than 100 SP you will get a 100% upvote. There are a lot of friendly people on here.

Lets continue to build this community and if you see this post and are a larger account please help out as many new users as you can. It will go a long way to grow this site and help us get to a place we all want steemit to be.

So how is your day going?

cat-1038262_1280.png

Sort:  

PicsArt_10-03-04.40.03.jpg

I actually have way over 100 sp, but this is fun.

Wow... Oya dash the under 100sP some goodies Sir. 😂😂😉😉😍

Thanks Bruv...this helps a lot of minnows like me

Glad to hear.

Thank you so much for your support 😊

It is a team now, I can feel it

Oh wow! Thank you so much for helping the little ones :3c
I just entered for the cat drawing lol youknow tiddies are captive.
Yesterday I was sick so today started better than yesterday for sure, I feel quite better rn and still planing what to do for inktober later x.x

lol the cat always does it.

Glad you are feeling better.

Wow... Thanks for this amazing freebie... This is a quick kindness. Merci😍

It's good to see someone who is kind enough to support minnows like me.
Thanks @whatageek

Thanks so much for helping out

My day has started off very well. Took car in for a diagnostic check for possible clutch problem and the resolved the problem with a software update and best of all did not charge me as the error code appeared after previous service, but before I left dealership.

Did I get here on time? Thank you for this opportunity to get free upvote. Thank you

Though I am in the first 8 comment but I always put comment related to posts and never spam. Since this post is related to uovote offer so I would appreciate if you consider me for it. You vote will mean a lot for me. Thanks @whatageek

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep up the relative commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55