Anyone Else? A Steemit Poem

in #steemit6 years ago

Do you grab your phone at morning?
or scroll thought it at night?

Do you check your posts on work break,
and grab a lunch that's light?

Do you spend more time on laptop,
even when you take a flight?

Then maybe your steem addicted,
welcome to a common sight :p

cat-1038262_1280.png

Sort:  

LOL!

With social media I did have a little fling
but in the end they were not my kind of bling

That is why on steemit do I sing
So that one day I could be a steemit king

To see a post on a blog on steemit
I logged on with a stolen laptop

With that level of desperation do I cling
So that one day I could be a steemit king

good one :D

Hahahaha obviously I spend time on my laptop and when I'm on a flight.
Making the post iced and nice.

Lol you got rhymes

Thanks :)

Very nice poem 👍 @whatageek. Hello, I am a Steemit addict :)

i need some upvote,,,,anyone upvoted me,,,,

I grab my phone in morning,
At lunch time and at night,
I worry if I didn't,
Miss a decent post I might!
I rarely use my laptop,
Because it's fucking pants,
Maybe I'll get a new one,
If I ever get the chance.
Steem addict ?... Umm... I guess,
Shit No! Wait a minute,
the answers surely YES!

Lol... That was fun!

steemit makes me love mobile phone 😂😂

Thanks, you've made me want to post some poems of mine sometime.

Dude, that was so cool. You need to do more of this , it's fun to read.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $154.42 STU, $301.67 USD.
promobot upvote in the amount of $40.27 STU, $78.66 USD.

For a total calculated value of $195 STU, $380 USD before curation, with approx. $49 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47