You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 500 Followers - Here Is My Gift To You!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great stuff, congrats on your 500+ follows, I hope to achieve the same one day. I have so many interests too many to list, so I'll just mention the ones I love most. I love to research or listen to people that have inspirational messages on how to live life to the fullest. I have 2 boys aged 11 and 15 and want to have the knowledge to be able to help them through any difficult times they may face in life. eg. bullying, relationships and growing up. I also have an interest in animals, martial arts, metaphysics, the supernatural, fantasy and science fiction, I'm a musician, I sing, play guitar, a variety of wooden flutes, write music. My list just goes on and on. So many different subjects I like to write about. There is so much to learn and love in life.

Sort:  

Very cool. I am looking forward to your posts!

Haven't posted for a while, so I thought I'd better start putting in the effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64