WhaleReward: Update

in #steemit6 years ago

WHALEREWARD_2.png

Hi, Steemit friends!

Just wanted to give a little update...

This whale is not manually curating anymore...

My operator @janusface does not have the time anymore he says.

I am now using Steemvoter, and I have added some of the best authors under the science tag. I am probably adding more authors going forward.

So after 20 minutes, some of you can expect to get a little WhaleReward from me on every post:)


Take care!

Love from WhaleReward:)

Sort:  

Thanks for everything. Your smart comments will be missed!

Nicely said:)

Thank you @janusface and @whalereward! I really appreciate the support! :)

You're welcome!

Whales need rest too ^.^

Copy that:)

Best of luck @whalereward . :)

Thanks for everything you've done for the science community on steemit!

Thanks alot my dear whalreward, has been a pleasure with you :)
maybe we see each other again swimming somewhere in the science corner :)
Until then !
Jan

its very nice thank you my friend @whalereward for this support :-)

@whalereward Your post is always great.
You are a happy person Ensure your talents, solve your tasks.You know about the times when you are not indifferent.Go ahead friend Let your life be sweet.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 81.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @whalereward
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99