You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving forward

in #steemit4 years ago

Da fuq are you talking here?

You are a multiple plagiarizer, circle jerking with dobartim tatjanastan aidasfg7 and your two alt account hamletnow and xboxguru. You have been downvoted for those reasons. Now is your time to get back to old ways?

Well, I will remind people who you are so they don't waste their time with you like I did.

Sort:  

you used to be in steemit school for a while. Sorry If I took you for someone else. What's the reason you are not supporting them? What's the reason, that you turn against them?

Multiple plagiarizer, circle jerking with dobartim, tatjanastan, aidasfg7 and two alt account hamletnow and xboxguru. But they kinda stopped now since they were exposed on a grand scale. But they will come back to their ways as they do not know any other.

They also heavily downvoted good curators just because they were curating for certain curation groups that downvoted their spam, plagiarism and reward pool rape.

I know that they are circle voting but they are also helping newbie and supporting them grow. I very thankful to them because @dobartim supported my not by votes but with guidance and I never demanded votes from them. @flysky also helps my posts with votes. I think you have to stop downvoting their post and give them the chance. I'm watching downvotes on their post for the last 4 months.

Now it's all up to you

Any @flysky if you are circle voting kindly stop it. A lot of people respect you from their hearts.

Yes, they also did that to me and numerous others. They support you just to get people behind them to make it look like they have something valuable.

The bigger picture is more important than you or anyone getting small votes from them. There is too much about them to say in one or the next 20 comments so it's better to let time do its job.

Cheers. And good luck trying to talk sanely to them, we all tried for the last 2 years. Hint: It didn't work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42