😉😁My first month at steemit: with many expectations!😉😁

in #steemit6 years ago

 Hello steemians: 

Source: 

Today I am celebrating my first month of joining the steemit community. 

First of all I thank all those who have helped me to climb within this space and who have taught me through their posts about the use of this platform, those who have voted for my comments and post that I posted. 

I have not achieved much until now, but I know that with the effort I will be able to achieve some of my goals in this group. 

I know it is difficult at times to write and above all to place content that is interesting, and that they get to vote for him, but I also understand that it is not impossible. 

With the new change produced by Hardfork 20, my action in steemit was affected since I do not have enough power to comment and vote. 

Therefore, I say goodbye, wishing you success in your projects and goals within this community.   

Sort:  

what is Hardfork 20 ? Where can i see details?

You're giving up?!

Sometimes a short break will help you to steem forward.

Congratulations @wfuneme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01