Sort:  

It is appreciated. At the end I mention you personally ;P

I really like what you wrote and how you wrote it . ::)) I do have a learning disability so honestly most of this stuff does not make any sense to me . I am also a person that has to Do things myself to learn what everyone else can catch on to in like 5 minutes .. Don't feel bad about not like what some people post . I don't like a lot and I just move on , like I am sure is happening to me . NO big deal . I am on here to met new people and to do what I enjoy doing ::))

Learning by doing is an excellent way to do it. As is talking about what you are learning as it helps reinforce the lessons.

This is a great place to meet and connect with people and also to learn a lot of new stuff.

Thanks again for taking the time.

Thank you for sharing , Hopefully more people will see your Blog and chime in . ::))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65