You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Changing? And Is It For Better Or Worse?

in #steemit7 years ago

@herpetologyguy As a newcomer To Steemit . Almost 2 weeks now :)) I have seen a lot of great stuff posted and very helpful people . overall I love Steemit . however I have seen a little negativity , and when I see something I don't like I keep my opinion to myself because like you said everyone has there own beliefs . :)) I just move on to a different Blog to look at .

I hope that Steemit can maintain there great reputation and keep positive people here but as we all know We have to work together to help with that :)) We don't want cyber bulling to start on this wonderful Platform ::)) I am Following you , I upvoted and also Re-steemed Thank you for your Blog and you taking time out of your life to put a lot of work into this ::)) Keep On Steeming

Sort:  

Thank you for your support! And welcome to steemit!

You are Welcome and Thank you as well :))

Oh btw ::)) When I say I am Following you , That is not me asking to be followed :) Just wanted to clarify that :) I have been thinking for the last few days to unfollow a lot of people :) even for me it is being to be too much :))

Lol, no worries, I got that! I do the same and sometimes let people know when I follow them as well! Just to let them know I appreciate their work!

We understand each other lol ::)) So cool ::))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43