Gotta Get up in 8 Hours

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

                                              Hey all  

                          I gotta get up in 8 hours for my surgery

                   I am not sure when I will be able to get back on

                                          So You all take care 

                               Keep On Steeming My Friends

           AS ALWAYS THANX 4 STOPPING BYE :)

Sort:  

Wishing you a quick recovery, you got this!!!

@sectual Thank you my friend ::)) Much Appreciated ::)))

I'll be thinking of you, good Luck and hurry back :)

@Karenb54 Thank you :) I am kinda back lol I need to get ahold of steemit because I am lucky to be on here , I am so drugged up . yesterday I was only awake for maybe 4 hours

I have been thinking about you, how did it go, how are you feeling ?

@Karenb54 Thank you :)) It went well :) I got home yesterday was really out of it . Today I feel okay just tired but not too much pain :))

That's good, do you have too go back? Hope your getting looked after :)

@Karenb54 My follow up is on Monday . My hubby is taking good care of me :))

That's good, hope everything is healing properly :)

Thank you @Karenb54 me too :))

I will be praying for you. Keep your chin up.

Take care darling do what the doctors say, pursuing hard for you💋

well wishes and be strong!

Good luck! I will Pray for a quick recovery.

Hey mom, don't worry about us, just take care of yourself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29