You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Questions From An Enthusiastic Steemit Newbie!!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's nice to see someone else asking the questions that I would have asked if I had thought of them. As someone who is just starting this journey, your post and everyone's answers have been extremely useful.

Love colouring books anytime you feel the urge to share. :)

Sort:  

Thank you! And the more I explore here, the more questions I seem to come up with ;-)

As to coloring books - that's a great idea - watch for my post (probably tomorrow) on coloring pages, I will post a few of my images along with a download link that you can print out to your heart's content!

Actually here's a quick sample....
3_Giraffe.png

and another....
6_elephant.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74