You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Categories That Make YOU Money on Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago

This is quite the informative posting on the topic of voting. I have been on the fringes ot this site and community for going on a week, just to get familiarized and somewhat assimilated-- I want to do things right!__ and this is by far one of the better posts on the otherwise confounding topic of finding and reviewing solid content and posts. This is, to me, a great roadmap and explanation of how the posting and niche system, inherent as it is, all works. This one post has saved me some time, frustration, and serious head-scratching. The table you included in the text of this article is something I can use solidly to navigate and engage in a fluid manner. Thanks for having answered one of my questions, albeit one I did not voice. That tells me there are some shrewd Steem folks in here. I hope to join your ranks, and I promise to post something in the introduceyourself category very soon.
Cheers and thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25