You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make your Post Look Amazing?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this. One of the reasons I don't post as much is because I cannot get my posts to look professional. So, I'm a bit of a perfectionist. I feel like I spend so much time writing and posting my pictures and then when I hit "post" my work looks unappealing. So, I am saving your post for future reference!

Sort:  

@weq when you wrote, "saving your post..." do you mean resteem or is there another way?"

Since I commented on the post it will always be saved in my "comments" so it is there where I can refer to it. That is the only way I know of saving helpful posts on this site. I also resteemed it because it's a helpful post.

thanks, me too. I never thought of that

I was glad it popped into my mind as a way to save posts!

it would be an easy thing to forget all those strange instructions when you're ready to make a new post… this will be helpful..

I know. I have a hard time making my posts look how I want them to look!

Thanks for reaching out @weq
My first posts looked really unprofessional! I think you have to just post, post, post and only then you will become decent/good/great/Outstandin :)
Happy to be able to bring value! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37