My Questions and My Views

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit is a very good platform of making money and people are making thousands of dollars every minutes while some our out there try to have atlest $10 daily for a day. Steemit pays both the content creators when their work gets upvoted, as well as the people who curate the best content on the site by upvoting others work. People who create content are rewarded for their content. People who upvote content are rewarded for helping to curate the best content available on the site. Commenters who add to the discussions are paid too. I have read all of these but it seems as if the effects are not noticed.
My question here are much and I wish I could have genuine answers from the big boys on steemit and from those that are the guru here.
QUESTION:

  1. How many post do I need to post to make atlesst $100 a day?
  2. How do I get my content to be curated by people with steem power?
  3. Are there other secrets that I need to know if I want to make more money here?
    I wish to have a sincere response on those questions.
    Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64