You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please allow me to introduce myself...

in #steemit6 years ago

At the moment probably you will find I'm posting some strange content, that's because I'm experimenting (with little tests) just to find out how things work in steemit.
For example now I'm trying to understand how bidding bots work (as promotional tools) and if they are good for steemit and for users (my findings at the moment: probably they can be good, if used in the right way to promote good content. In my opinion they can work fine for all the environement. Unfortunately at the moment someone it's exploiting this kind of bots, so it's not easy to undertand the matter, economically speaking now it's too far from the market equilibrium).

Sort:  

Very interesting. I'll admit that I'm not quite sure how all that works. But in any case, I say keep experimenting. I look forward to seeing what you come up with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50