You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 STEEM = 1 SBD: And So It Begins!

in #steemit7 years ago

@spiritualmax your energy here in gaining perspective and sharing it is very much appreciated. I am one of those you advised and immediate took action to correct my previous choice. I am grateful for your influence on this community with sharing what you are passionate about, for we are expanding into this "newness" together!

This is great content here and it is helping me tremendously, very blessed for us to be connected. Just like you said in the article, you have met many on here and that speaks volumes to who you are!

Happy New Moon my friend and hope we physically can connect one day too!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to comment and I'm glad you feel that way my friend.
Who knows what life has in store for us, maybe one day we'll cross paths.
Glad to see you around here!
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55