You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphene Based Networks Will Be At the Forefront of The Cryptocurrency Market In The Near Future, And I View The Recent Price Decreases As A Perfect Opportunity To Increase Stake In The Graphene Tokens.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am not that versed in blockchain technology and do not know exactly what the pros and cons are of the various blockchain solution, but I hear great support from coders for the upcoming EOS software and how this is supposed to bring blockchain vs performance to another level. A kind of Steemit and BitShares on fire. Or, a kind of NEM but much better advertised (and perhaps better).

I certainly expect Graphene to play a major role the next few years when business start to roll out their own blockchain solutions. Hell, I may even take some first steps in Web Assembly myself just to see what this is all about.

The future is here, and it is bright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46