Sort:  

I've got the same problem.
How did you resolve it @weirdheadaches ?

The link you use has to be called "direct link". I use tinypic.com ;)

Hey there!
So typical URLs won't work.

Do this instead:
-> Go to submit a post
-> Drop your image
-> Right-click your image & copy the URL(address)
-> Exit submit post
-> Go to setting & use the URL you've copied & paste as your profile/background image

Let me know if you still need help. I can create a quick guide that'll help out :-)

Hey thanks! So i did that and its still showing me all white. I saw someone else with the same problem and everyone could see his pic but showed all white to him. Can you see my pic, is it showing?

Ying Yang!

Lol

Make sure you're in Markdown mode, not editor...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43