Sort:  

You just keep spamming. Are you a bot?

If you are going to follow me around and downvote me, consider this. If I am a bot that means I can create a bot to downvote everything you do here from 80 different accounts until the end of time. To the point that you will constantly have to change usernames.... And the only way steemit devs will be able to stop me is to also show that steemit isnt decentralized, isnt viable, and doesnt work.

They would pretty much have to bottleneck and limit the entire platform itself, which itself is like killing the host to harm the parasite. Its best you just focus on you.

Im not hurting you. Mind your own business before I f&^king name a bot after you.

Sorry, man. I now realize you're actually a real person and feel like an a**hole. I'll upvote your every comment I ever see as recompense :) Hope we can can move past this and you'll accept my apology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48