Using SBD to buy a Playstation 4 :)

in #steemit7 years ago

I had for several years the playstation 3 and anyway I don't have time to play with it as my spear time is spent staying on steemit and with my girlfriend, I really wanted to have a new toy.

  • My first self gift on my list is a SUV. I need to buy a new car as working in the fields my actual car is not the best option to use. As you can imagine I am not a whale and it is not possible for now to buy a new car.

  • Second option I wanted was a playstation 4. Do I really need it? The answer is NO but I wanted to materialise something with the SBD I was earning thank this amazing platform call Steemit.

So here we are... once I have reached the correct amount I have placed the order to buy the new toy and few days ago I have reached it.

20170619_154800.jpg

20170619_155130.jpg

In the package I had 2 joystick, the playstation 1TB and a game called Horizon.

I can only say Thank you guys that you invented this platform. If wasn't for you I don't think I could ever think to spend money to buy the playstation.

I consider this as a gift received from Steemit :)

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png]

Sort:  

hahha have fun.

cheers :)

I want to join websites and find ways to buy more with SBD and BTC and other crypto without Coinbase and without banks or anything like that.

there are so many websites that are doing this. I bought the playstation paying in BTC so the only thing I had to do was exchange SBD to BTC and buy it. :)

Nice! You did it in the right way there! Hope I can do the same one day :)

cheers! I am sure you can do it. Perseveration is the key.

Cool!

yeah my friend :) next step will be the car :)

Wow! Congratulations on earning enough here to get that PlayStation :) Thanks for showing that it's possible, I'm going to continue my Steemit journey one step at a time and hopefully work my way up to eventually buy myself something :)

you can do it! just keep trying and you will become successful

Thanks for the encouragement, I will persist on and see what happens :)

no problem :)

looks like it will be fun. Were did you get it?

alza.co.uk ;)

You used the bit coin. Did you have to convert steem to bit?

yep

Nice ~ SBD has Amazing Powers! I'm saving up for a Flying Car and some Property on Mars or maybe a should just get the Catamaran and sail the seas...

wow you have big dreams. I hope you will reach all you desire

lol Big Dreams got us this far.
I'm not an Apple fanboy more for Android OS but the iPhone SJ created was the missing bridged needed "just in time" to close the gap form PC/laptops to pocket computers connecting most of the world to this Intraweb we all need ~ I buzz we are on the cusp of a Major Quantum Leap in every way coming in 2020... Elated to be on this ride!

Great move! keep doing you on Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

thanks for reading it.

I went through your post, links and looked at your portfolio. I did not expect you to be this good. Your work is excellent!!! I just wanted to let you know that I was really impressed!!!! follow you @webdeals

cheers :)

wow congratzzzz
may you have many many more success like this
I am also working kinda hard and saving hard for future!! :)

:) thanks

Get infinite warfare or black ops 3 and we are on!

I will write a post soon where I will say what games i am playing or actually what I bought the other day :D

Lol will wait for it :D

eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66