Poloniex SBD temporarily disabled

in #steemit7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 15.29.48.png

I have no idea if someone wrote already a post about it... I was working and not that I have my lunch break I have chosen to go and check on Poloniex if my deposit went smoothly.

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 15.44.57.png

This is my deposit that I did 7 hours ago as you can see and on poloniex is still not visible. I went on my history and nothing was showed there... I went to check if I used the correct memo and I found the surprise.

SBD Temporarily Disabled.

What it does mean? 7 hours and it is still disabled? I mean 7 hours ago it was working as I have copied the memo from there but the money have never been deposited.

Anyone else had the same problem???

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png]

Sort:  

Yes, this is concerning to me as well. I have a support ticket in with no response. I have a non-trivial amount of STEEM on Poloniex. They are domiciled in Delaware so I would not be too worried about them disappearing; they do the temporary disabling when doing maintenance.

hi John thanks for your message. I really hope it will be just a maintenance as you said. :)
Thanks to reassure me

I recommend leaving Poloniex as soon as possible. They recently stole all my money. I have just made a post here about it.

A lot of bad rumor about Poloniex right now. Hoping it to be false.

oh man... what about? please share the info u have

They are going to take your money. They have just taken all of mine and wont answer my support ticket.

they toke already my money but at least I had an answer to my ticket. I am gonna write them again

How long did it take to get a reply? Ive been waiting nearly a week

1 day or a bit less but since 2 days I am still waiting for a reply

I really hope they get back to me soon. Ive seriously lost $1400 and im pretty upset.

just write to them... I got my information that I have shared so they should come back to me again I suppose so... 900$ for me... so its more or less the same!

Oh snap! 😳😂

:(

Congratulations @webdeals! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My deposit also not showing in the history of Poloneix, which I did 20 hours ago. Btw, which is the best alternative to Poloneix??

well there are severals... bittrex or I think block trades.... I have always used poloniex

I used to be over at Poloniex as well until I started to see how long support was taking from the comments in the trollbox. I switched to Bittrex and also use Kraken and liqui.io

Loading...

Any luck getting your SBD back?

well I suppose so. I am still waiting for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40