You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have the Steemians Gone?

in #steemit6 years ago

I am sorry you had bad experience with the group. I guess not all are the same.

To be honest I did not get a warm welcome when I tried to join the team philippines group a year ago. It felt like they did not want to know me.

I got told off by one Filipina on one of my blog for no reason but found out that she is bi polar.

I also wanted to help my fellow Filipino before, by giving them upvote. This is what I said to the group, follow my blog and upvote and comment on it and I will make sure I will upvote your comment. I was a dolphin before and my upvote is worth $2 at the highest.

However, the groups response was, they just laughed at me and told me I am buying upvote. I could not figure that out, if you upvoted me with $0 value and I upvoted your comment with $1 value then it is at your favor not mine. So after that I did not have much to do with team philippines....

But guess what I am now with steemph and still trying to help my fellow Filipinos, not by upvote anymore because I don't have much money now. But I do my best to help, whether in discord or what not.

So yeah, drop by at discord and we all start over again.
https://discord.gg/F6k4XeU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47