You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Advisable Methods of Leadership

in #steemit7 years ago

I also give much of my minnow votes to people with low paying posts. I don't really care if I get any curation out of my votes seeing as they are 0.01SP at best if I'm lucky and get any. So I actively search the new section, usually with cryptocurrency, money, bitcoin, psychology tags. Then I vote those who deserve it. Unfortunately my upvote will make them smile at most :) I doubt anyone jumps around at $0.02 upvotes after HF19, before that I used to.

I like to encourage new people here as well as I can. But I also give upvotes to higher level people when I like their post. But I don't see the point of voting just because others voted.

Sort:  

Thank you! Earlier this year my upvotes were worth less than a penny lol, so I understand. And that was with over 10000 Steem Power. Luckily it's about more than just the $$.

Oh wow, that is a big difference :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44