OMG THIS IS AMAZING! I CAN’T BELIEVE THIS HAPPENED!

in #steemit7 years ago

This has to be one of the most amazing things that has happened to me as of late. I just can’t believe how powerful this platform is!

It’s been four days that I started this account and I've reached a great milestone!

1,000 Followers!

It’s a small stepping stone to what I wish to achieve. This community has embraced me with open arms and I couldn’t be happier.

THANK YOU MY FELLOW STEEMIANS YOU'RE GREATLY APPRECIATED!

Gif Source:
http://www.unitedbypop.com/things-to-do/dc-crossover-this-month/

UPVOTECMMENT.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats!! I'm about to hit 200 LOL

That's great man, can't wait to reach that milestone!

Been only a few weeks for me......gotta get my butt in gear!

You're doing great just keep it going!

Wow! How did you do that??!

great post!

Congratulations, wish you even more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02