You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delusion Phase Hitting Steem Hard

in #steemit6 years ago

@edicted - yes this s a long game we are all playing; especially on Steemit. We all are building the blockchain by our blogs, DTube, and whatever content we produce. Unlike Bitcoin, we can interact with Steem on a daily basis & receive rewards, all on a social media site.

I am new to Steemit within the last month or so, but I'm HODLing onto the Steem I have and adding more on the dip.

I believe that the first Steem-Blockchain based ICO will start to take off thru- APPICS ICO (XAP) (https://www.APPICS.com)> This will revolutionize social media. People are already questioning Fakebook & UTtube selling your data to the highest bidder & the content creators that build their platform don't get squat. And once SMTs come online I think you'll see even more interest in all things Steemit.

That's just my opinion - Good post, Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41