Steemit and myself

in #steemit7 years ago

So this is my first post (supposed to be). Instead of introducing my(boring)self, I decided to write something about steemit and myself.

How do I get here
'Rather than contributing your time and making profitable Content for the Big player (fb), why not stepping into the game and become part of the Internet of thing?' from one of my friend when he is introducing steemit to us.
( and this is him [@fr3eze])

What motivated me to signup

I have always wanted to start a blog, share my experiences, write my stories but always lack of motivating spark. Partly is because the impact is not direct. Imagine with steemit, I can produce some penny by creating some functional content, or just by dropping some useful comment.

What do I expect from steemit
The learning process is always been 2 ways. As I pickup new knowledge from the you guys, I hope my sharing is making some differences to the society. And the unofficial answer is to earn some money ;)

A post is without a photo is like a song without a note so......
96411887-8F6F-49B8-91DC-028601D0AABB.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodluck here

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @we1even I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice thanks!

nice to see that man you r so kind

Hello @We1even I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

@we1even thanks for taking my random suggestion too, have fun and steem on!

Congratulations @we1even! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @we1even! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46