You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Aussie Steem and DTube Merchandise is Still Available for Purchase!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wowww! Great idea and super brave opening the shop. I'm sorry the shop couldn't survive! Funny story how I got to the post...

I was reading nomadicsoul post about steemstory held by whatsup then I followed the tag and got a chance to read your #steemstory post and this post was mentioned there. Isn't that crazyyyyy???? hahahah and yes, we're DDaily crew goddd haa

Sort:  

I haven’t seen nomadicsoul’s post. I’ll have to go check it out :).

Did you write a story as well? It would be awesome to see how you started on here.

Haaaa dude I did and you don't even need you go find it yourself. It's HERE. I will see you there at the fest then!!!! Peace!

Oh shit, now that I think about it. NOOOO I have not written the post on #steemstory yet but #roadtosteemfest ... wowowow !!! I'm just too blur these daysss LOLOL Tho my steem story will be written as well LOLOL sorry if I confused you hahah I confused myself with these 2 challenges as well ha! :D

I did get mildly confused. But was reading it with a severe hangover so thought that I was missing something. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32