You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Years On Steemit And Full Steam Ahead - What I Have Learned And How My Life Has Changed

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow!! Oh.. actually, Congratuations to you first for your 2nd anniversary! This post has such a great info (for learning and improving) and all the thoughtful/meaningful messeges you share!

Steemit Works For Me Because I Work For Others

When people talk about creating value on Steemit this is what it is. Value to others, not yourself. The more value you create for others the more valuable you become.

This actually makes me think a bit. TO BE HONEST, I really have to re-think about all I have been doing on the platform by just reading some of your sentences here in this post. I will totally re-read and learn a little more in details.

Didn't know @anomadsoul and @lizanomadsoul were the ones introduced the platform to you and that's so awesome! I've been telling people about the platform too but doesn't seem like there're here for long.

So awesome you're here for already 2 yearsssss!! and yes, For sure, we will meet when you're here in Thailand :) Looking forward to it!

Congrats again! Steem on!!! ❤

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

Read some of the posts I left links to at the end of this post. Those posts have helped a lot of people here.

Actually, I introduced @anomadsoul and @lizanomadsoul to Steemit, not the other way around. I was already on the platform a year when I met and showed it to them.

The way I learned about the platform was from a YouTube video I saw of Jeff Berwick, also known as @dollarvigilante

Will be in Thailand very soon and getting so excited. Woo Hoo!

Oopsy! I read it wrong. English is not my mother tongue so let me just blame that hahahaha LOL :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00