You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Article Noticed On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@thediyworld. That is also a LIE! YOU have down voted several of my comments with both this account AND the DIY-electronics account.

LIAR!

Sort:  

Now now. I said "I do not cross post or cross comment on my two blogs".

But you down vote literally everything I do with 10 accounts. Is that fair?

Let us level the playing field a bit, what do you think?

Oh, I see...so you believe it is proper for you to circumvent the rules everyone here agreed to "play by" by creating a second freee account using who's credentials? Melanies perhaps?? You say you see as "criminal harrassment" (which it is not...check the laws TR) that several (scratch that), many others who have singular accounts and are aware of your lying/scamming ways and are only pointing out your lies and scams so others are not taken-in by your skullduggery...interesting...and you SAY you are a Christian??!!

Another new troll account created just to harass me.

THAT is not good for the community.

"Even the barn wood I've got sold." --Troy Reid, March 4, 2017
LIAR!!!

And you obviously cannot read. I said I did not cross post or comment.

Read it.

No, you said you keep both accounts separate...

Why don't you go buy more fake subs on YouTube...

How many of you guys cannot read?

Read my comment at face value.

Reid Are you lying again again again again again again !!!

You guys down vote literally everything I do with your multiple accounts. Is that fair?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67