You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Article Noticed On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Reid has a warning for everyone at the end of these posts for you to "not engage the trolls for your own safety".

However, it is Reid who has made threats of violence in his blogs,
to use a shotgun against a member here,
and intimidating members by saying they would "pee their pants" if confronted by Reid and
a "punch in the nose" will end the bullying.

You have nothing to fear except for the writings and deceptions of Mr. Reid.

The internet bully that will censor free speech that does not agree with his agenda.

Sort:  

I make no threats of violence. I am peaceful and you twist words and put things out of context to fit your own agenda.

Then you call it "truth".

What garbage.

Get a life.

Leave my family alone.

@thediyworld, You said here, "I make no threats of violence". YOU threatened Steemit member @oldcodge with "a 12 gauge" shotgun, implying deadly use of force.

You intimidated ME yesterday with your statements about how you as a high school child, used "one punch to the nose to end the bullying",
and
If I saw you face to face "I would piss my pants" implying that you are a one punch tough guy.

YOU are the Bully Reid.

You don't like the truth about you being told.

You can't block and ban them here like a child not getting his way,
so you lie some more.

now your putting words in my mouth, really lets see your proof...

You on the other hand know my address. You know my name. You know everything about me.

I invite you to man up and come see me face to face with empty hands.

No more running around vandalizing my property under cover of darkness.

Come here, you know where I live, and face me like a real man.

(But you wont. Trolls are cowards and hide under cover of the night)

@thediyworld. I have never stepped foot, ran around, or vandalized your property in MI or NY.

You NEVER, EVER had or shown ANY PROOF of anything being vandalized or trespassed Ever!
Even with all your game cameras and surveillance system.

Now, Again, YOU are taunting me with your statement of "But you won't, trolls are cowards and hide under the cover of night"

You have crossing the line Again Reid.

Showing your true colors!

YOU ARE INVITING me to your residence Reid,
to "man up face to face" with you?
You are giving me permission to enter your property and use my "empty hands" on you?

Yes, you are invited to come to see me face to face with no weapons.

During daytime. NOT under cover of darkness lurking around.

@thediyworld, Sounds like the making of another "sit down Drama" video that you can exploit for sympathy and donations.

Hey errbody, watertower is coming to get me at anytime, but only during the daytime though.

Ha ha!

All we do is show videos of our daily lives on the homestead.

If you do not like us or believe us simply leave

Harassing us online and in the real world like this is criminal.

I openly accept your invitation to come see you at your home in Michigan troy reid. Just give me a date and time and I will be happy to oblige. Just leave the info in a comment on any of my threads here on steemit. It would be my honor to come for a visit. Again thank you so very much for this gesture ;)

As to the rest - the words of a troll.

You put your name out there and your address, your the dumbass

no one has been to your property from .sucks but Rob and you refuse to press charges, that makes you a moron.

plus it was not your property ot was the suckers that bought your shit house on wheels, and they gave him permission to look around and take what ever he wanted. so actually you have no case and no proof.

queers make shit up we know how you are Troy the bend over boy

Actually no - we moved from New York to Michigan to avoid the harassment and vandalism from you guys.

You guys had our address posted all over the internet before we had the moving vehicle empty.

Its all out in the open so dont even try to deny it.

And we did NOT give out our address. It was filed with the county on the mortgage though.

But you had to find out where.

Shows how dedicated to harassing us in the real world you guys are.

You know, I may have just faded into the background if you guys had not taken up harassment on us at the new property.

But since you posted our address all over the place - well - I have nothing more to lose.

Cant move again.

You never proved vandalism, you lived in the woods pissed off your neighbors and shit in the woods and you don't think your neighbors weren't pissed off?

You posted pictures on the internet and dared people to find your address, and with the pictures posted it took a total of 30 seconds... your not too smart but you are really dumb for taunting people.

My god dumbass we found you through Realtor sites...

Dedication took 30 seconds to google it... you dared us and you were found, if you never posted the table or the light you would never have been found but you were gloating and look where it got you.

sure you can move again but your next place will have bars, it will be small approx 9x9 and you might get a roommate too, and sleep on a bunk bed... and once he finds out your into bung-shafting you'll be a hit with all the guys on your cell block.

Actually I get along quite well with my neighbors.

And the town and the sheriff and everyone else.

Oh I love a small town community :)

Unless you are referring to your friends calling in complaints and pretending to be my neighbors.

In which case, all I can say is that people here are not as easily swayed as in NY

Again, you twist and perfert words and take things out of context.

Oldcodge says he lives in the UK. He says he is disabled. I was talking about protecting my truck from vandalism.

Now unless oldcodge comes here to the USA in his wheel chair to destroy my truck I do not believe he is in any danger from me.

I don't say I'm disabled, I am disabled, and I don't use a wheelchair, moron. Whatever gave you that idea?

You didn't know my location when you issued your threat.

Oh, and I reported you to Oscoda county police. They agreed that it read like a threat.

You're on their radar, Troy. I'm surprised you haven't heard from them. Or maybe you have?

@thediyworld. SEE! I was correct, again.

Your babble above regarding your account of your comments to @oldcodge was wrong.

It was all After The Fact Knowledge.

Troy does have a nasty case of verbal diarrhea, he opens his mouth and shit pours out

its all on the block chain. Its all in his list of comments. Anyone can see for themselves.

Every comment he ever made: https://steemit.com/@oldcodge/comments

You cannot hide and lie on here. I love that!!!

@thediyworld "It's all in the blockchain, it's all in the blockchain".

Pfft.

Say or say. Whatever. You play with word games. I dont know you. I dont know a thing about you but what you post on my blog.

This is Michigan. They are not going to bother us here.

Not like in New York where you used the authorities to harass us to no end.

Let them come and I will show them the original comments. But I highly doubt they will.

Its not NY anymore.

@thediyworld, This info you learned about him (@oldcodge) was After The Fact of your threatening statement and does not mean shit!

Nice try!

Actually no oldcodge shared the information that he was moderator of sucks forum. He said he was in the UK and he said he was disabled.

Then came the discussion about the truck.

It is very easy for anyone to see.

Look up any person's name using steemd.com

You can see every single thing they ever did - in the order they did it.

It is quite revealing really.

I made no threat. It was a discussion about how the police do not help when someone vandalized the truck.

I said I would have to protect my truck myself.

Anyone who felt threatened by that must be breaking the law.

Odd that you guys feel threatened.

Do you not like it when I defend my property?

This is not New York where you can run all over me and I am not allowed to protect my home, property or family.

And here I am in Michigan.

Different rules.

Odd that you feel threatened by me saying I would protect my truck in my own yard.

Does it upset you that you cannot run all over me unhindered anymore?

Aww, thats too bad.

So if wasn't a threat as you claim, then why did he feel the need to report your threat to your local law enforcement?

You know Reid, this is a very Delusional statement by you!

Then again, you obviously don't know that.

And anyone wanting to see the original and full conversation with its full context can see it for themselves there.

Steemit is an open system. Nobody can hide here or deny anything they said here.

And its part of the block chain. A permanent record.

You cannot go back and confuse the timeline of things here.

@thediyworld, Again, not true. YOU deny facts all the time here!

You said you make "no threats of violence",
Yet you just denied it admitting the Codge incident!

You just can't keep your lies straight Reid!

Facts are you are harassing me here on my own blog.

You threatened the nice old guy Codge, man your a asshole Troy, hope the police find your ass

Unless codge is coming here to vandalize my truck then he is no danger of what we were talking about.

I was saying how the police did not help when someone vandalized the truck I will have to defend it myself.

Odd that it riles you guys up so badly that I can defend our property here in Michigan huh

You cant just run around the place and wreak havoc like in New York where a man cannot defend his property.

Makes you mad huh

We have a life, were here to out you as the fraud and con man you are

We did nothing to your family you however put your wife and child in danger with your antics, it has nothing to do with us

For anyone interested in how these people are putting my family in danger, read this:

http://www.thedoityourselfworld.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=11353&start=60

actually if you want the truth and not lies go it http;//www.thedoityourselfworld.sucks

Come in grab a cookie sit down and enjoy the read

Your "truth" is a warped nest of lies posted in a pit if vipers.

All we do is show videos of our daily lives on the homestead.

If you do not like us or believe us simply leave

Harassing us online and in the real world like this is criminal.

leave the internet and guess what we are gone...

oh wait you will be leaving once you are convicted of tax fraud and immigration fraud, thats years behind bars...

you need to go a cases of soap on a rope

Who gives you the right to tell me where to work?

I am on my own blog.

You are harassing me here on my blog.

All the crimes you guys set me up for through the years failed.

You think this will be any different?

Never harassed but told the Truth, just cause you you dont know what words mean does not mean you can just throw them around.

Copy does not mean recreate, and you never looked it up, you just played ignorant.

I did NOT forge IRS documents as you say.

Melanie did NOT break any laws as you say.

Or baby is NOT in any danger as you say.

I did NOT start a forest fire as you guys say.

I did NOT do any of the crimes you guys have been turning me in for all these years.

You did a UTube video of yourself sitting in a library forging tax documents to get the government to allow your child "bride" to enter the country illegally....

Do you need a copy posted here so everyone can see?

the babies name we call her is tupperware baby...

We simply show videos of our daily lives on the homestead.

If you do not believe us - that is fine.

If you do not like us - that is fine.

But to remain here and harass us online and in the real world is criminal.

We watch the videos its free entertainment till you put your family in danger, then we call the right people...

We are not harassing you, you just dont like it when people tell you the right way of doing things and you get mad and call them a troll

My family is in no danger. We have invited an in house nurse to visit us every two weeks. She sees how we live. She looks into the care of the baby and Melanie.

If she was alarmed in anything she would report it to the proper authorities.

Actually we invited her in part because you guys are reporting us for fraudulent claims.

I figured we would trump you and invite her here first.

And repeatedly.

You have not given one single piece of valid advice to me since you joined steemit.

Steemit is open for anyone and everyone to see what you do.

Anyone can look at your comments and see the hate and open harassment for what it is.

This is not your beloved sucks website where you can hide and ban people or go to a private place to plot and plan.

Everything here is in the open for all to see.

hate, no

I love you Troy i dislike you being a fraud and a conman...

I'm a christian and dont judge but i know you'll have alot of explaining to do on your judgement day.

Like calling yourself a christian but not practicing what you preach... you might want to read the child version of the bible since you have problems understanding adult intelligent words. you can't comprehend adult conversation maybe try reading the children version, start small and grow.

We make videos of our daily lives on the homestead.

This is my blog.

You are harassing me on my blog.

You are trying to set up myself and my family for crimes we did not commit.

Enough said.

Resorting to childish name calling now.

you call us trolls so we can call you queer

5 year old taunts. Whatever makes you feel good.

Freedom of speech ends when it impinges on another person's rights.

Harassing someone online and offline in attempt at destroying their family - getting the husband in jail - getting the wife deported - and getting the baby taken away - is criminal.

@thediyworld, See, ther you go again. Listen, it is YOUR RESPONSIBILIY to be TRUTHFUL to begin with. When you continue to NOT be truthful, and someone one uses their First Amendment Rights point out or asking questions about YOUR lies, deceptions and behavior,
and YOU Block them from speaking,
YOU are infringing on their rights.

So now that you can no longer delete or block those people,
YOU twist your narrative and play the victim here to your new audience.

The only thing criminal is YOUR Fraud.

We simply show videos of our daily lives on the homestead.

If you do not believe us - that is fine.

If you do not like us - that is fine.

But to remain here and harass us online and in the real world is criminal.

You were the one that made up a fraudulent IRS report...

You have your wife working with out a green card...

You are the criminal, yet you blame it on us...

You openly broke federal laws, and you want people to forget about it, really...

Your parents really dropped you on your head hard when you were a baby...

Or your parents never taught you right from wrong... it seems you block this out in every post, Maybe you have a learning disability... or your just really stupid

No - actually I have screen prints right here on this site that you made up fraudulent IRS reports.

You are trying to get my family in trouble for crimes we did not commit.

I have broken no laws.

We simply show daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

If you do not like us, there is not reason to stay. There is a huge world outside your mommy's basement.

Get outside.

Go play in a park for a change.

No I did not and next thing you have to do is prove its me, We can prove that you recreated your forged IRS records and sent them to immigration cause you made a video of it.

YOU ADMITTED YOU RECREATED IRS RECORDS...on a video, are you freaking stupid not to realize that you broke the law on a video on youtube?

You may show free videos but YouTube pays you for those videos and you have to pay tax on the videos and the taxes on the donations and the gifts.

Sound like you have been playing on the freeway

recreate = exact copy.

Tell that to IRS and immigration dept, and watch them laugh at you

Oh we may get audited. But when I pass with flying colors, I am going to show them your plotting and planning against me all these years.

They will be right here in my living room.

I will show them your plans to destroy us using the IRS to harass an innocent family.

after the IRS you have to deal with your recreating forged irs documents and having your wife work with out a green card, good luck with that...

Your going to age fast after were done with you, you'll wish you quit YT and got a real job.

Sorry to burst your bubble on this one TR...the IRS doesn't come to you...they summon you to come visit them in their offices...and you better have ALL of the documents you used to justify your income & deductions in hand...oh, and they do NOT allow cameras!!

Troy, you need to look in a dictionary your just proving your ignorance otherwise

And you have no knowledge of what I do or do not do on my taxes.

Interfering with my life and using the IRS to harass us is criminal.

Well I have no problem making a report and sending it in, and its free the IRS welcomes it,

Plus you admitted that you did not have the copies to IRS records and you were going to recreate them not copy but recreate, that also means FORGE. which is illegal... and you were going to sent them to IMMIGRATION, just lying to them you can void your forms, but you openly admitted you lied by saying recreate... now if your wife gets deported, thats all on you... Its was your actions that did it...

Now You have Melanie working with out a green card, you know you just don't think... that can be deportation just there, and funny thing is she is your employee, thats the funny thing...

You never read the immigration paper work

She never read the immigration paper work

That makes 2 dumbasses now knowing what is right or wrong till its to late...

I wont miss you while your in jail, and your wife is deported... and I hope the baby find new smart parents

most sad examples of men who buy brides from third world countries end up supporting her whole family. troy is probably an embarrassing joke to them and probably asks them for help in supporting his wife. But then he is an idiot. Remember the bridal registry where he put down things he wanted? Who does that? troy that's who

Anyone can now see for themselves that you twist meanings to fit your own agenda.

You turn us in for crimes we did not commit in hopes that something sticks.

One day the authorities will tire of this game and turn on you.

Hey Troy what about the fine you received in 2012 for not filing your taxes

These words are not twisted if you are intelligent you'll know when a rat is trying to steal the cheese...

Oh your the rat by the way.

And it will stick I'm sure the investigation dept knows all the tricks, and what you did, and know that charges should be brought up on you.

Your not the first rat and you won't be the last.

I just hope they take everything you own and give you jail time to think about your frauds.

post them please show the people on here how dumb you are...

Just cause you say the are fraudulent does not mean they are.

Its going to be up the Immigration and the IRS to figure out, if they want to press charges than the charges are good as far as they are concerned

and same thing, you go to jail, and lose the house, wife gets deported, and baby finds a new family

When they come to audit us I will show them your plans to harass us using the IRS.

The IRS can and will find out who you really are.

I dont think they will be happy to find that you used them to harass an innocent family

I'm not throwing you in jail your actions are putting you there.. and you had your wife working with no green card, thats your doing not us...

your the criminal not us... we are law abiding people... you the tax fraud, the immigration fraud

We have done nothing, but bust a gut laughing cause your so ignorant and keep breaking laws...

All your videos you did something illegal... you were just caught grow a set... take responsibility
and say good bye to your wife and child as you go to jail, your wife is deported and your child goes to live with smarter people

You have no evidence of any such crimes yet you turn me in.

That is criminal harassment.

You use the authorities to harass an innocent family.

LOL, your not innocent, not by a long shot

and the authorities will know how to deal with a snake like you

Well now you must really stop and think sometimes.

I mean somewhere deep in the dark recesses of your mind you must realize that I am innocent of all claims against me.

After turning me in for 100s of crimes through the years I am still a free man.

You must wonder - hmm, maybe he is innocent.

Or you are just too warped to care and just want to destroy an innocent family.

well back in 2014 you forgot to pay your state taxes and don't deny it, we have proof... now if you did not pay state it makes me think you did not pay federal

Turd thinks if he denies it, then it is not true...

That or the Trud will ignore the facts and think it does not apply to him.

He is shitting himself that Ryan popped in

Troy you showed a video of Melanie wood burning your logo on pallet wood coasters FOR SALE on your website. That is called work. It is illegal for Melanie to work.

And here they come. Like flies on poop they swarm in spreading their hate filled version of "truth" and deception in hopes of turning people against me.

oh you admit your shit

I would like the other message said, I would piss my self laughing at him... look at his face one side is lower than the other side.

Troy are your parents brother and sister?

funny thing, Troy turned away someone with question, and Troy was rude to the guy... Wow he sure knows how to win friends and influence people... actually he know how to be an asshole to people.

He just does not do well on forums, or talking to people...

Way to go TARD

The guy who hangs out with your group.

Nothing is hidden on steemit.

He hangs with your group a lot: https://steemit.com/@campervanelvis/comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21