You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tip I Learned Today: Find Your Dead Followers....

in #steemit7 years ago

So true numbers don't matter if the numbers are real and active. Link does not work. Can you re share? I want to check might be followed by the walking dead. This is helpful to reconnect or re ignite the flame. Thanks for sharing re steeming.

Sort:  

Hi @watersnake101 , thanks for the heads up. I posted the link at the wrong side of the image...

Give it one more try. It should be working now. And yes. I also realised that the list actually shows most of them are either not active at all or flagged as plagiarism contents. Steemit cleaners have been very active, so it is very important that our posts and contents are original from us. And that will definitely be the key establish good solid followers.

Thanks now we're rockin! I see I have 23 walking dead and the true follower whom I need to connect with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55