Why I don't use picture in my story

in #steemit7 years ago

Well actually I put picture in my posts when it makes significant.
Do we really have to include pictures when there is no any necessity for it.
I really think we must use resources that are available to us as properly as possible.
Some times I get post with out relevant picture. Is it really necessary to flood post with pictures??

Sort:  

Congratulations @watersharma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wrong concept bro.. Everything is about looks these days. Pictures help us to picture the concept better than ever. Also, pictures will give a sort of attraction to your post..

Don't use copyrighted pictures... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48