How we can make it better?

in #steemit7 years ago

90% of the post in steemit seem to be for marketing or money. The main problem I seem to see here is that people are not understanding that they are having the stake at the company. Its their platform , its our platform we must make it better.

Lets discuss less of revenue generation and focus on quality content generation and appreciation of the quality content generation.

Lets help those how have quality content rather than flashy content.

Lets reinvest steem dollar to steam power.

Help new ones with the vision of the platform.

Lets suggest the creative things to the developer.

Lets first generate the value and then think about cashing it.

The above suggestion are my own and I don't think that every body should think like me .
But may be I am right and there could be greater days ahead.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45