How I am here

in #steemit7 years ago

Well about 2 years ago I heard about bit coin. I wan't interested in it coz I didn't knew about it. Again 1 year ago my interest grew as I heard about exponential price growth of bitcoin. I was using apps, trying to do mining on my own and it is very difficult to exchange bitcoin for money in my country. So, my options were facades and free bit apps most of them were fakes.
Then I lose interest in cryptocurrency.
Some day ago I heard about steemit.com a social media site where I will get paid for getting involved. So, Yesterday I registered in the site and go through many materials discussions so that I could understand it.
For every one who is new here please know what is going on most important things you need to know are

  1. Steemit.com
  2. Steempower
  3. What is going on how it is paying us for the posting?

It is good to know what you are in and is it worth the time and money.
Well I am still researching and testing out so with some of my interest, I will post what I found.download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48