You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Article Noticed On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I notice this phony Troy Reid has 4 free steemit accounts. This man is a menace, a liar, a fake, a fraud and here are his three alt accounts
-@diy-electronics
-@mytechtrail
-@blogger101

Don't believe me? Check out all three account creations and see they all belong to "the do it yourself world"
All three were free accounts against steemit rules. Anyone on steem.chat should report all three accounts and why not THIS account too since he can't follow rules!
You are pathetic and don't belong on steemit!
@steemcleaners needs to blacklist this guy!

Sort:  

Oh my, just like you guys claim everyone on YouTube is me talking to myself. LOL

Do get out and get some fresh air.

Get a life.

You forget your shenanigans are right there for the whole world to see. You are busted and I'm letting @steemcleaners know about you.

I dont know about other people/accounts but I write content on this community which seems to be well accepted. For a beginner anyway.

Thank you for watching out for the community.

@cheetah might want to see how you have abused the free account system too.
-@diy-electronics
-@mytechtrail
-@blogger101

All have been created by "the do it yourself world" the owner of this account under the free account system of steemit.

I dont know where you think you are getting this information.

Sounds like trollish behavior, digging like this

All on the blockchain by your own hand. I make up nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41