Please help, my posts have no thumbnails!?

in #steemit7 years ago

So in 3 of posts I made there isn't showing a thumbnail, which sucks, because the pictures I'm using are pretty decent (imho). With my last post (https://steemit.com/cars/@watchesdaily/when-i-suddenly-had-a-lexus-rc-f-for-a-few-days) I even used a bit of a lower quality.

seal-lit-pls-help.jpg

I normally upload photos from my camera, to my phone, edit, and then email them in the highest quality to my email. This time I used the second highest quality. Still no thumbnail shown. Is it really about the quality of the pictures or am I doing something wrong?

In my first few posts it just used the first picture in the post.

Please help me, now my posts are like a blind date, you're getting lucky, but it's still scary to click on them haha

Kind regards,
Ron

Sort:  

BPP wishes you the best, great post we are following you now to support and vote. We hope you do the same for us. If you have time check out our post and let us know what you think. https://steemit.com/merchant/@bpplending/how-business-card-processor-bill-and-charge

Great answer, thank for the help, wow, much answers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51