Sort:  

Good luck bro.

Or is there a way i can be like you in no time? any secret behind that bro

Yes of course, as i have mentioned in the post, it is totally dependent on the amount of upvotes you get. So your best bet is to spend some money on bid bots. You'll gain your reputation in no time.

How can i spend money to bid bot?

Bid bot? How sir, can you shed more light on that for me

Basically you send some SBD's to the bots and in return you get votes from them. For the list of bots you can check steembottrackers.com

Thanks so much

Lemme quickly give it a try

Receiving an error message via the link you sent me. It says the server is not found

Thanks so much. It's now going. Really appreciate a lot

No problem. Happy to help.

Hope every bots that I paid for are actually legit?

Personally I use Smartsteem. It is good buying votes as well as sell them.

Please can you pm me privately so that we can chat better... Please send me either your friend request on discord or send me your whatsapp number so that you can explain things to me very well. Will be looking forward for your hasting reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16