Sort:  

thats all the more reason to collect my things and move the F out of here.

Huge waste of my time just to be flagged by children.

Ive made a whopping 80 USD in 3 weeks, this site is not for me.

So basically you can't delete your account for 10 weeks.
How Very Slick Steemit is.

you did better than most people bud

well it's the self righteous dick heads here flagging people from their high chair that bothers me the most. I have many other investments as well as some crypto and over 2700 ounces of silver bullion, I'll be fine without being beat up by people on Steemit with a trigger happy disposition. If I'm so bad I have to be flagged, when i know I'm not bad, then FUCK IT.

This place is not for me...

you could sell your account bud

I've been trying to do that all morning. Posts are on youtube and steemit asking people to buy me out.

how much for?

100 USD in Bitcoin. basically the account balance, forget about all the time i invested.

It's not worth it to be attacked by people with multiple accounts. Thats cheating.

:/ sorry you feel this way about steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57