You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death of an Optimiser

in #steemit6 years ago

We may all die alone but we need not live that way

I am going to take this and sit it beside a bottle of chilled beer and sip it slow until I get everything it promises.

When we accept that community is the mainstay of steemit and that who you know matters more than what you know, then we will find that which we seek.

I came here for the money fair and square. I was told that it was an easy way to make a quick buck. I learnt the rest from the different communities that am in and I am still learning.

But the thing is, I am not making friends or chatting because I want upvotes or follows, no. I have made friends with intelligent people who I believe will walk past my post if I write trash.

Interact on steemit because I have a life outside steemit. I may be worth so and so sp, have a reputation of 54 but out there I am still a struggling writer, who dreams of being published. So a little group of like minded individuals who share my dreams and aspirations, who are or have faced the obstacles that I face now, is not bad idea. I am making friends for life here and that is the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44