yourself

in #steemitlast year

my name is waqas and I'm from Pakistan im 24 years old i m not doing any fix job where i get monthly or weekly salary but im active with cryptocurrency which im learning from a good teacher and I'm new here on steemit and my teacher told me about this Amazing opportunity of steemit this is really cool and i hope steemit community will help me alot here
20210805_215908.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit. Hope you will enjoy this amazing platform. Before posting you should give your introduction at Newcomer's Community
For guidance you can contect me at discord
suboohi #9678
CR Of Pakistan

oh no apna ghalat jaga post keya hay.. you need a proper guideline to work on steemit..

would you help me please

brother, i don't know much about steemit.. i also learning from hamza.

welcome to join friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82