You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook announces content reward system! Is this the END of Steemit as we know it?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah I think making a post or thread about the different ideas on how we can spread Steemit's reach is a great idea!

Speaking of great ideas, you had some really good ones in there! I really liked your idea of just strolling up in the apple store and leaving information about Steemit on as many devices we can haha!

I feel like if we all do our part, we can get our total user count well over 1 billion. I'm currently starting with my close family and friends, and have gotten five total people to sign up! One of my buddies @jay-alpha is doing pretty well on here after about a week, so check him out if you get a chance!

Great post my dog!

Sort:  

Thanks mate!

Yea, that Apple idea, last time I was in the store, I did do it and saw elderly gentleman stare at it for few seconds before closing...at least the Steemit name would have stuck to his subconscious!

Consider re-steeming so it can reach more people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12