You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Infographic: Making Friends on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Yo your killing he game right now bro! You should make your next info graphic on how to efficiently become a dolphin/ explain how to properly utilize 50/50 payouts to earn more steem!

Sort:  

So. Many. Topics... I should take out a loan so I can do them all and hopefully Steem will rise up and compensate. I guess Mr. Bear is having a party in his cave right now - lolz

Lmao I was just thinking about using credit to buy the dips, so I need the bear to keep partying haha

please 🎃

Yeah I that something I would be grateful for , it's something I'm having a hard time grasping at the moment, and I imagine I'm not alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51