You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Earning Crypto Brought Me Back...

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree!

The simplicity of steemit has allowed me to earn in an easy way! I got lucky however, in that my buddy is a programmer and built us a rig, which is generating us about $35 a week!

It't not much but that in combination with my earnings on Steemit has really impacted my life in a positive way! That and your sick voting power extension haha

Sort:  

Thanks! That is AWESOME that you guys are getting $35 a week! What are you mining?

right now ETH. We are looking into mining monero which will pay us ~ $68 a week!

It's def a huge blessing that my friend is so technically sound haha I have no idea what he is talking about half the time, but we have 5 GPUs which i guess is pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60