Promoting Quality Content & Engagement This Weekend!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image.png

My upvote finger is just raring to go!


I have a huge weekend of studying and can't afford to be as engaged as I've recently been on Steemit! I wan't to continue my momentum and work on becoming a great dolphin like @whatsapp, so I want you all to drop a comment of your favorite thing to do during this time a year and a link to a recent post of yours! I'll be periodically checking this post and will stop by the articles that are interesting and engaging and show them some love!

I'm trying to reward quality content and engagement this weekend, so the more you engage with others and provide quality and positive content, the more love I'll show!

Don't be surprised if you find a little post promotion donation if you're absolutely killing it! I'll probably do something like this during the periods where I can't engage a lot, so I can still help add some positivity to our community while I'm grinding on being a doctor!

Looking forward for some fire comments and posts this weekend! Until next time, this has been a message from you're friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!




Sort:  

It’s all about family this time of year for me! Halloween is just the beginning of the Holiday season so lots of family cookouts and stories to tell coming up! Great idea when you are busy to keep the engagement up!

Perfect example of positive engagement!

Looking forward to hearing a few of those stories during the holiday!

And thanks, I happy you like the idea! Was feeling bad that I haven’t been able to stop by as much so hope it helps!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Like I've said before, you're the sickest dolphin.

My favorite thing to do right now is take a walk thru the Autumn air and listen to music and go home and smoke a blunt and watch Tom Brady work his magic.

I'm a simple man.

Lmao I’m just tryna be like you 🙈🐬

And yooo that actually sounds like the perfect weekend! You have to throw in some vegan burgers in the mix then it would be over lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

hmm a favorite post hmmmmmmmmm. i don't really have a favorite but let's go with this that it's a bit funny

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@filotasriza3/greece-s-dimitris-dimitra-name-day-parody-comedy-open-mic-35

I didn’t realize there was a comedy open mic 😂

Perfect way to start my morning

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's nice not just fresh!

Lol, I've seen spam posts like this before. I feel like English and words and talking doesn't work how they think it does.

I like to think of those comments as blessings holding great knowledge and fortune if we manage to decipher it 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bahah I like that

@waphilip, Great to hear that you want to become an effective Dolphin who can Contribute and Support the community. And in my opinion these kind of Initiatives will going to boost many for sure. Kindly find my one piece below.

https://steemit.com/poetryseries/@chireerocks/poetry-series-45-finding-stability-in-life-a3cd845752e3d

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for your kind words! I’m going to do my best to contribute and support as much as I can!

Love the comment, but I have a feeling you didn’t read the post! I left a little clue in there for what you need to do for me to check out your post 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and will checkout the post once again to pick the missing aspect. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hi @waphilip!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.061 which ranks you at #3348 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 3361).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #95.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33