You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies - a few tips (again)

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a newbie on steemit and was wondering how I can get started. At first, I had difficulty in Knowing what to to and what not to do. at a point I got so confused as to how to even start, not until I came across this post. Of the truth this post has been of immense benefit to me, with your advice and kind suggestions I thing I now have an insight on how steemit works. Persona;;y, i want to contribute greatly to the success of this community and I hope I will get there sooner than later. Thanks a lot for this post.

Sort:  

the main thing is find what you can be useful to the community. Choose your path and follow it. In the beginning, few get successful. But thanks to the team you will achieve it. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56